Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Dunn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alisha Mali

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marnie was amazing!! She took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Searching for insurance can be a tedious task so finding someone that is genuinely caring was great! For once I can say I am happy with my home & car insurance!"

Tamra Austin

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Freddie has been amazing! He was persistent, but not pushy! He understood that I had a crazy busy schedule and went above and beyond! Thank you!"

Trevor Czudak

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was looking for new auto and home insurance and ended up going with State Farm. Marnie was professional and knowledgeable regarding their policies and coverages."

Slater Rodberg

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie was incredible, she cut my cost of insurance down by almost 33% while also increasing my coverages at the same time. More than that, she went above and beyond by advising me on what to do while also being very responsive. I couldn’t recommend her more."

Ammiry Chada

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast process, reasonable price"

Eric Knighton

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie made is SUPER easy to switch over from my last provider and saved me about $200 A MONTH for my wife and I. Can’t recommend them enough!"

Sidney Allen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is amazing with their explanations and truly care that you get exactly what you want with a decent price. Tammy and Ryan have been nothing but the best."

Carmen Nic

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the experience of changing my car insurance to State Farm. Marnie was very helpful and knowledgeable. I received a good rate and she made the process easier than I can remember. Definitely Recommend this Agency!"

Allan Zuckerman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie help me so much. I would recommend to go to Marnie. Very patient , thorough and caring. Can’t get better then that"

Erika Duarte

September 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service Rapid response"

Danny Ghiassi

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny was great to work with - excellent guidance, service and rates. 2would highly recommend"

Kayla Hoyle

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny Thompson was very helpful and had all the answers for my new life and car insurance policies! If you ever need any life, car, home, or even pet insurance.. give him a call!"

Wendy Papan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny was a great help reaching out to try different scenarios to compete and beat my current insurance carrier. Thank you so much for aiding me to keep within my budget. I can afford the new car now! Many thanks!"

Venkat N

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie gave me quote instantly and walked me through the whole process. He provided fast responses. Overall great experience."

Ric Johnson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"While shopping for insurance I happened to speak with Kenny Thompson @ Ryan Dunn State Farm. Kenny was very helpful, answered all my questions and eventually got both my Home and Auto business. I was in "good hands" with another carrier for the past 11 years and Kenny has been more proactive in the past two weeks than the previous agency was the entire time I dealt with them."

brandon blass

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny is the man, got my quote very easily."

Natasa Copic

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie with Ryan Dunn State Farm is a excellent agent that made the process simple, quick, and easy to understand. Providing excellent recommendations based on home and auto insurance to ensure we are fully protected. Not only is a great agent he is very personable and is not pushy at all. I would highly recommend to receive quotes and potential transition to State Farm under Freddie Newsom."

Sandeep sinha

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is great in his work. He goes extra miles to help you . Good job keep it up ."

Bailey Joseph

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was one of the best experiences I have in a long time with car insurance agents. Ryan is a pleasant person to talk to and very down to earth and understanding. Ryan helped me all the way from the start to the finish and did not leave any leaf unturned. Overall great time and great customer service from these guys. #ahhhisnameisjake/ryan."

Mark Delgado

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with John and he was a 10 out of 10 with customer service and communication skills. He did everything he could to give me the best deal (which he did). John made me feel important and proved I'm not just a number."

Adriana Klinkert

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't normally write reviews but I've dealt with lots of insurance companies over the years, and this has been the BEST EXPERIENCE BY FAR. Ryan Dunn went above and beyond to patiently assist me and make sure I got the best deal on every insurance policy - life insurance, home insurance, and auto insurance. He and his team are extremely professional, knowledgable, and fast! They set the bar for exemplary customer service. No need to work with anyone else ever again."

Kathy Thompson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan's office helped me secure affordable coverage without all the hassle of trying to upsale me. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It feels great to have a neighborhood office for all my insurance needs."

Mia Moua

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent, John Martin, helped me through the process of switch my former insurance policy and greatly helped me to sign an insurance policy with State Farm. He gave me a lot of information that would benefit me and were very patient with me through the process. He also had wonderful customer service. He wanted to ensure that I had the correct coverages for my family and I. He was also able to save me some money on my auto insurance through discounts, other than my other previous insurance. I highly recommend working with John."

Jakob Adolfsson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie at Ryan Dunn State Farm was courteous and professional as well as amazing and knowledgeable. He had me in and out in a matter of minutes. 10/10 would go back to see him. Best insurance company I have ever used."

Daren Ruben

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a friendly staff. Ryan was professional and pleasant to work with. He took the time to answer all my question. After shopping around for the best policy State Farm came back as the best for me and my family."