Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Dunn

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Ghiassi

Danny Ghiassi

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny was great to work with - excellent guidance, service and rates. 2would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kayla Hoyle

Kayla Hoyle

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny Thompson was very helpful and had all the answers for my new life and car insurance policies! If you ever need any life, car, home, or even pet insurance.. give him a call!"
Profile photo of Wendy Papan

Wendy Papan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny was a great help reaching out to try different scenarios to compete and beat my current insurance carrier. Thank you so much for aiding me to keep within my budget. I can afford the new car now! Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Venkat N

Venkat N

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie gave me quote instantly and walked me through the whole process. He provided fast responses. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Ric Johnson

Ric Johnson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"While shopping for insurance I happened to speak with Kenny Thompson @ Ryan Dunn State Farm. Kenny was very helpful, answered all my questions and eventually got both my Home and Auto business. I was in "good hands" with another carrier for the past 11 years and Kenny has been more proactive in the past two weeks than the previous agency was the entire time I dealt with them."
Profile photo of brandon blass

brandon blass

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny is the man, got my quote very easily."
Profile photo of Natasa Copic

Natasa Copic

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie with Ryan Dunn State Farm is a excellent agent that made the process simple, quick, and easy to understand. Providing excellent recommendations based on home and auto insurance to ensure we are fully protected. Not only is a great agent he is very personable and is not pushy at all. I would highly recommend to receive quotes and potential transition to State Farm under Freddie Newsom."
Profile photo of Sandeep sinha

Sandeep sinha

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is great in his work. He goes extra miles to help you . Good job keep it up ."
Profile photo of Bailey Joseph

Bailey Joseph

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was one of the best experiences I have in a long time with car insurance agents. Ryan is a pleasant person to talk to and very down to earth and understanding. Ryan helped me all the way from the start to the finish and did not leave any leaf unturned. Overall great time and great customer service from these guys. #ahhhisnameisjake/ryan."
Profile photo of Mark Delgado

Mark Delgado

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with John and he was a 10 out of 10 with customer service and communication skills. He did everything he could to give me the best deal (which he did). John made me feel important and proved I'm not just a number."
Profile photo of Adriana Klinkert

Adriana Klinkert

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't normally write reviews but I've dealt with lots of insurance companies over the years, and this has been the BEST EXPERIENCE BY FAR. Ryan Dunn went above and beyond to patiently assist me and make sure I got the best deal on every insurance policy - life insurance, home insurance, and auto insurance. He and his team are extremely professional, knowledgable, and fast! They set the bar for exemplary customer service. No need to work with anyone else ever again."
Profile photo of Kathy Thompson

Kathy Thompson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan's office helped me secure affordable coverage without all the hassle of trying to upsale me. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It feels great to have a neighborhood office for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mia Moua

Mia Moua

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent, John Martin, helped me through the process of switch my former insurance policy and greatly helped me to sign an insurance policy with State Farm. He gave me a lot of information that would benefit me and were very patient with me through the process. He also had wonderful customer service. He wanted to ensure that I had the correct coverages for my family and I. He was also able to save me some money on my auto insurance through discounts, other than my other previous insurance. I highly recommend working with John."
Profile photo of Jakob Adolfsson

Jakob Adolfsson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie at Ryan Dunn State Farm was courteous and professional as well as amazing and knowledgeable. He had me in and out in a matter of minutes. 10/10 would go back to see him. Best insurance company I have ever used."
Profile photo of Daren Ruben

Daren Ruben

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a friendly staff. Ryan was professional and pleasant to work with. He took the time to answer all my question. After shopping around for the best policy State Farm came back as the best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Noelle Nazha

Noelle Nazha

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team truly made the insurance process so easy! As a first time home buyer in Texas, I didn’t even know where to start in regards to coverage and they guided me through the process and saved me money compared to the other quotes I received."
Profile photo of James Martin

James Martin

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Ryan Dunn State Farm. The customer service was excellent, the agent was very informative. I was not only able to save some money per month but I was able to learn a lot more about coverages and why they are important to have. John was the agent who reached out to me, he was very kind and he was very caring about my budget. I definitely had a great meeting with State Farm, and would recommend anyone to this firm. I’m glad I made the switch. :)"
Profile photo of Kate Crane

Kate Crane

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great talk with John Martin today. He had great customer service and he truly wanted to make sure I had the right coverages and cared about me. State Farm has very competitive rates, he was able to save me some money on my auto insurance other than my other previous carrier. Overall great experience highly recommend working with John."
Profile photo of Janeth Santibanez

Janeth Santibanez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here. John had lots of patience with me and was very helpful when explaining the different types of coverage. Which I greatly appreciated. He managed to help me save some money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Courtney Newsom

Courtney Newsom

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great insurance experience!! I hate shopping for insurance because well…I don’t really understand it! After speaking with them not only did I understand what I was purchasing but I know that I will be very much taken care of if anything were to ever happen."