Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TheObliveron

TheObliveron

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheObliveron
"Kaylee was amazing, very helpful and got me the best customer service! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Y Crown

Y Crown

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y Crown
"Thank you, Mary, for your help. Will recommend"
Profile photo of Mike “Mike Green” Skellington

Mike “Mike Green” Skellington

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike “Mike Green” Skellington
"Kaylee is amazing and beyond helpful. Professional, personable, and makes everything very smooth. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Leigh Grange

Leigh Grange

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Grange
"Kaylee provided exceptional services today in helping me to obtain a life insurance policy. She was very thorough in explaining all the details of the policy. I recommend Kaylee and State Farm for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Meyer

Paul Meyer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Meyer
"Cody is the man! He took care of me when I had multiple vehicles take hail damage, and then one was almost stolen! He helped expedite the claims process He had all the answers I had questions for, and went above and beyond to get even more information, and get better answers for me, and things done quicker. Wonderful service. Excellent. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rajesh Rangineni

Rajesh Rangineni

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Rangineni
"Explanation was clear, and his assistance was attentive, making the whole process smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Christine Abbott

Christine Abbott

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Abbott
"Freddie Newsome made the process quick and painless, even enjoyable. He listened to everything I wanted, what I needed, and what I liked most about our previous insurance provider. We saved so much money that my husband and I are blown away. I constantly felt like a commercial by how giddy I was and telling everyone. He listens, acts fast, and does a thorough job."
Profile photo of Sabrina Renteria

Sabrina Renteria

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Renteria
"Mary was so helpful and has AMAZING customer service. She was able to set us with with a great affordable policy!"
Profile photo of Carly Schulz

Carly Schulz

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Schulz
"Mary S. is outstanding!! Pleasantly pleased in the whole experience with her!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Cicio

Alexander Cicio

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Cicio
"Mary was very helpful and patient working with me. Got me where I wanted to be on a monthly and we made it happen!"
Profile photo of Chester Jacobs

Chester Jacobs

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chester Jacobs
"Mary was awesome! She helped me get more insurance for less than my previous provider. 😁"
Profile photo of Adrian

Adrian

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian
"My experiences with Cody has been great!"
Profile photo of Srinivas Guduri

Srinivas Guduri

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivas Guduri
"I’m glad that I got to speak with Cody. He walked me through the coverages State Farm offers and compared them to my existing coverages, and was super quick in taking the necessary next steps."
Profile photo of Melissa Sharpe

Melissa Sharpe

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sharpe
"Cody was excellent. Very professional."
Profile photo of Pauline Smith

Pauline Smith

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Smith
"Cody did a great job and save money."
Profile photo of Steve Westdyk

Steve Westdyk

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Westdyk
"Freddie was super-helpful and fast to reply to our needs and asks. Even after purchasing the policy, we have continued to receive the same great level of customer service as we did before signing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MARK ATKINS

MARK ATKINS

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARK ATKINS
"Cody did a wonderful job answering all of my insurance related questions! He was quick to respond and always very professional. I will be recommending this office to my family and friends."
Profile photo of calyn powell

calyn powell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calyn powell
"Cody was great and provided top notch service, very quick and helpful!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Reagan

Robert Reagan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reagan
"Every interaction I’ve had had with Mary has been wonderful!"
Profile photo of klent mullins

klent mullins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by klent mullins
"Mary was great. Very helpful and very patient."
Profile photo of Jeremy Lapp

Jeremy Lapp

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lapp
"Mary was 6 stars and got it done, all with a great quote too!"
Profile photo of Kutsal Aksu

Kutsal Aksu

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kutsal Aksu
"Cody was very helpful throughout the entire process and was even able to get me a rate that was $140 less than my current provider!"
Profile photo of Eric Zhao

Eric Zhao

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Zhao
"Was working with Mary and she is incredibly helpful with the questions and was readily available. I was purchasing home and auto insurance with her. I was very impressed with the timely manner of Mary being there for me when I needed urgent documents to ensure the closing of the home or starting auto insurance to avoid a mis-slip in coverage"
Profile photo of Pugazhenthi Kamalakannan

Pugazhenthi Kamalakannan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pugazhenthi Kamalakannan
"Super helpful. Explained every step and every item patiently and most importantly listened to my needs and questions. Gave me a better rate with good coverage. Would definitelt recommend him !"
Profile photo of Kerri Hunt

Kerri Hunt

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Hunt
"Freddie is amazing! He saved our family a significant amount of savings with even better coverage by switching from Farmers to State Farm. He genuinely cares about what is best for the customer. I highly recommend!"